With a heritage rooted in volunteerism and community activism, LESHRC continues to attract and cultivate individuals who are committed to social change and the harm-reduction philosophy. Women and men from diverse ethnic, cultural, educational, and professional backgrounds join forces here with the shared goal of nonjudgmentally offering relevant and effective services to injection drug users.


Administrative Staff

Burnett Elliot

Custodian
elliott@leshrc.org
Program Staff

Kacey Byczek, BA

Outreach Coordinator
kacey@leshrc.org

LaTosha Duncan, BS

Resource Counselor
latosha@leshrc.org

Reilly Glasgow, BS & CASAC-T

Manager, Community Services
reilly@leshrc.org

Noah Heau, BA

Community Health Coordinator
noah@leshrc.org

Sadat Iqbal, MSW

Director, Community Services
sadat@leshrc.org

Floyd Mitchell

Peer Education Coordinator
floyd@leshrc.org

Raina Murphy, LCSW

Assistant Director, Behavioral Health Services
raina@leshrc.org

Jose Sanchez

Substance Use Counselor
jose@leshrc.org

Kimberly Smith, BA

Screening & Assessment Specialist
kimberly@leshrc.org

Tom Smith, MA

Syringe Exchange Coordinator
thomas@leshrc.org

Anabelle Soto, LMSW

Clinical Social Worker
anabelle@leshrc.org